Beyblade Burst Evolution Episodes Hindi-English Dual Audio Download (720p HEVC) x265


Beyblade Burst Evolution Season 2 Hindi Dubbed Episodes Download, Beyblade Burst Evolution Season 2 Episode in Hindi Download, Beyblade Burst Evolution Hindi Episodes 720p HD Download Season 2, Beyblade Burst Evolution Hindi Episodes 720p HEVC Download Season 2

Cartoon Series Info

Name: Beyblade Burst Evolution

Season No: 02

Episodes: 51

Release Year: 2017

TV Channel (India): Disney XD/Marvel HQ

Language: Hindi+English [Org. DTH Audio]

Quality: 720p HD | x265 HEVC


Size: 100MB

Synopsis: Valt’s story of fierce battling and growth begins as he sets his sights to the top of the world!

Beyblade Burst Evolution Season 2 (Hindi-Eng)

Episode 01 – Fresh Start! Valtryek’s Evolution!

[Mirror]   [MEGA]    [128MB]


Episode 02 – Fighting Spirit! Berserk Roktavor!

[Mirror]    [MEGA]    [120MB]


Episode 03 – Drain Fafnir! Winding Up!

[Mirror]    [MEGA]    [94MB]


Episode 04 – Whirlwind! Tempest Wyvron!

[Mirror]    [MEGA]    [110MB]


Episode 05 – Surprise Attack! Kinetic Satomb!

[Mirror]    [MEGA]    [150MB]


Episode 06 – Squad Shake Up!

[Mirror]    [MEGA]    [107MB]


Episode 07 – Journey to the Top!

[Mirror]    [MEGA]    [113MB]


Episode 08 – Season Opener! European League

[Mirror]    [MEGA]    [115MB]


Episode 09 – Alter Cognite! The Shape Shifter!

[Mirror]    [MEGA]    [108MB]


Episode 10 – Free to Launch

[Mirror]    [MEGA]    [113MB]


Episode 11 – BC Sol! A Team Divided!

[Mirror]    [GDrive]    [MEGA]    [83MB]


Episode 12 – The Return of Doomscizor

[Mirror]    [GDrive]    [MEGA]    [98MB]


Episode 13 – Twin Scythes! Double Strike!

[Mirror]    [GDrive]    [MEGA]    [106MB]


Episode 14 – Attack! Maximus Garuda!

[Mirror]    [GDrive]    [MEGA]    [97MB]


Episode 15 – Ghasem! The Airborne Blader!

[Mirror]    [GDrive]    [MEGA]    [107MB]


Episode 16 – The Search For Shu

[Mirror]    [GDrive]    [MEGA]    [119MB]






















Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Click here to post a comment