Kiteretsu Hindi Dubbed Episodes Download (High Quality)

Kiteretsu Episodes in Hindi, Kiteretsu Encyclopedia Episodes in Hindi Download, Kiteretsu Daihyakka Hindi Dubbed Episodes Download,
Kiteretsu All Episodes in Hindi Download/Watch Online

Series Info

Name : Kiteretsu Daihyakka (Kiteretsu Encyclopedia)

Release Year : 1988

Quality : 480p

Language : Hindi

Size : 70-100MB

Synopsis : The main character is a scientific genius boy named Kiteretsu, who has built a companion robot named Korosuke. He frequently travels in time with his friends and Korosuke in the time machine he built. Miyoko is a girl in his neighborhood who is basically his girlfriend. Tongari is his rival, who happen to share some similar traits of Honekawa Suneo. Buta Gorilla (Kumada Kaoru) is a typical neighborhood bully, who also share similar traits of Gian (Takeshi Goda) except that he often antagonizes Korosuke (though they are in grade school).

Kiteretsu Hindi Episodes List

Hungama TV/Disney XD Dub

High Quality

Episode 01 – Aaj Butagorila Diary Exchange Karega!


Episode 02 – Aaj Hum Karege Submarine Ki Sair!


Episode 03 – Aaj Hum Milege Sakurai Se!


Episode 04 – Aaj Hum Milege Tarbooz Ki Pari Se!


Episode 05 – Aaj Hum Mr.Benzo Ki Madad Karege!


Episode 06 – Butagorila Green Caterpillar Se Darta Hai!


Episode 07 – Butagorila Kisi Ki Help Karna Chahta Hai!


Episode 08 – Buatagorila Khatre Me Hai!


Episode 09 – Directional Sound Insect Brooch!


Episode 10 – Korosuke Ki Ponytail Musibat Me!


Episode 11 – Korosuke’s Festival Manikube!


Episode 12 – Wow Sharmeela Sweer Potato Bechne Wala!


Episode 13 – Tongari’s Dream of Grand Prix!


Episode 14 – Zindagi Me Hobby Zaroori Hai!


Episode 15 – Agar Tamatar Baingan Hai Toh Butterfly Kya Hai?


Episode 16 – Film Shooting Babylon Place in Hollywood!


Episode 17  – Snowy Mountain Fairy Tale Wearing Boots!


Low Quality

Episode 01 – Aaj Hum Jayege Mr.Benzo Ke Village!


Episode 02 – Aaj Hum Jayege 30 Saal Peeche!


Episode 03 – Tongari Ne Apne Papa Ki Mehgi Juice Ki Bottle Tod Di!


Episode 04 – Time Machine Gayab Ho Gayi!


Episode 05 – Aaj Hum Jayege Natak Dekhne!


Episode 06 – Trip!


Episode 07 – Benzo Yuki!


Episode 08 – Butagorila Ki Mom Bimar Hai!


CN/Pogo Dub

Episode 01 – The First Journey / Treasure Hunt!


Episode 02 – A Magic Costume Saved Everyone / I had to Make Revenge Candy!


Episode 03 – The Heat has got Everyone Soup / Peter-Pater-Jimer-Jamer-Trip-Grip-Rip!


Episode 04 – Shortcut Master Device!


Episode 05 – Rollar Coster Ka Dar!


Episode 06 – Miyoko Ka Bhavishya!


Episode 07 – Little Hammer Big Magic!


Episode 08 – Ghosts in Camp!


Episode 09 – Swan Teacher!


Episode 10 – Emotion Generating Bell!


Episode 11 – Prediction Making Machine!


Episode 12 – No More Inventions!












Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *